Chair Mitchell Greenberg
Associate Chair Mary K. Redmond
Director of Graduate Studies (DGS) Patricia Keller
Director of Undergraduate Studies (DUS) Cary Howie
Faculty Senate Simone Pinet
French Exchange (Paris VIII) Mitchell Greenberg
Diacritics Laurent Dubreuil
Language Program Conveners:
French Thierry Toréa
Spanish Silvia Amigo-Silvestre
Italian Flaminia Cervesi
Carolina Corson Prize Magali Molinie and Damien Tissot
J.G. White Prize and Scholarship Cecelia Lawless and Julia Chang
Juliette MacMonnies Courant Prize Cary Howie
TA Award Committee led by Mary K. Redmond
Ted Morris Prize